Happy Tuesday!

I was up with the sun this morning working on my ever-long “to do list” when I realized….it’s November already! It feels like fall quarter just started yesterday. My countdown clock reminded me this morning that 41 days remain of my college career! It’s such an exciting and terrifying experience all in one. I haven’t had much time to really think about how much I’m going to miss school one day, probably very soon. Speaking of which, I better head off to class! Catch up with ya later.

-BD

Leave a Reply

