Personal Website & New Logo

HERE IT IS! The unveiling of the logo I created for my personal website! Which I designed this summer for my business cards in COM 348 (LOVE IT!).  I’ve been slowly but surely crossing things off my list and one of them has been purchasing a web domain (www.brittadillon.com is currently under construction) CHECK. I’ve been brainstorming ideas of how I’d like my soon-to-be website to look, CHECK. I’m so excited that everything is coming together nicely! I’ll make sure to keep you updated on the process once I start putting content onto my web domain since it’s going to be a learning process and perhaps I can do tutorials or other articles on trouble shooting. I have a little bit of web design experience from taking IT 248, but I’m currently trying to learn how to use Drupal. Stay tuned!

Enjoy & Happy Thursday (aka COM Friday)!!

-BD

Leave a Reply

