Day 5: Friday & The First Skipped Work-Out

Day 5 Menu

Breakfast:
Starbucks Tall Caramel Frap w/ no whip (200 cal)

Mid-Morning Snack:
Blueberry Non-Fat Greek Yogurt (140 cal)
7 Reduced-Fat Triscuits (120 cal)
Light Mini Baby Bell Cheese (50 cal)

Lunch:
BBQ Chicken (approx. 284 cal)

Afternoon Snack:
1.5 oz Grilled Steak Fajitas, not much left overs – made it with 1/2 a tortilla (85 cal)
1/2 Grapefruit (65 cal)

Dinner:
Taco Time – Regular Chicken Taco Salad, Ranch Dressing (389 cal)

DAY 5 TOTAL: 1333 cal 😦 (33 cal over && skipped work out…I’m in trouble!)

Welp. I don’t have any excuse for not going to the gym. I just wasn’t feelin’ it. In a perfect world I would have gone AND not gone to Taco Time for dinner BUT I’m not perfect and I greatly enjoyed the salad! At least I said no to the mexi fries!! Baby steps…

Leave a Reply

