Day 13: OFF track

I’m not even going to PRETEND that I even thought about or paid any attention to my calories for the day. I ended up adding them in just to see what I was at – UGH so disappointing!! It’s was also a good reminder of why I look the way & weigh what I do – since eating out like this WAY too often – explains a whole lot.

Breakfast:
None

Lunch:
Footlong Subway Wheat/Turkey/Ham/American Cheese/Lettuce/Mayo/Mustard (approx. 840 cal)

Dinner:
Honey BBQ wings – 10 (approx 880 cal)
Blue Cheese (for the wings) (approx. 140 cal)
Diet Coke

TOTALS: 560 cal OVER 😦

GYM TOTALS – NONE

Leave a Reply

