Day 22: Sick

After eating like crap again all weekend – should I be surprised I woke up sick this morning? There’s also been a major change in weather – so that could be it too. Either way I’m NOT happy to be feeling so sick & tired! I’m not one of those people that will continue to push through work outs when I’m sick. So I’m going to let my body heal – take care of myself and hit the gym when I’m feeling better.

DAY 22 MENU

Breakfast:
Egg Salad Sandwich on Wheat (210 cal)

Lunch:
Jimmy Johns – Turkey Tom, no cheese, no tomatoes, no cucumber, no mayo on 7-grain wheat bread (381.5 cal)

Snack:
Lundberg Organic Brown Rice Cake (60 cal)

Dinner:
Grilled Pork Chop with Bone (170 cal)
1/2 cup of cauliflour (13 cal)
1/2 oz of finely shredded cheddar cheese (55 cal)
1/2 tablespoon of light sour cream (11 cal)
1/4 cup of corn (36 cal)

TOTAL: 937 cal (363 under 1300 goal)

 

DAY 22 GYM

None – sick

Leave a Reply

